Contents


Contents - German Education Gate

“German Education” is becoming increasingly important for international students. Germany has an excellent and qualified educational landscape. Private and state colleges as well as universities are much more cost-effective in international competition.

In order for you as a foreign prospective student to meet the admission criteria, you must take the so-called “Feststellungsprüfung” (university entrance test). If you pass this exam successfully, you can study at a German university or college, depending on your choice of course and language.

After successful participation in the Feststellungsprüfung, Hochschule Fresenius guarantees you a place in one of its Bachelor programs if you meet the applicable admission requirements. Of course, you can also apply to another university and attend a master’s program after completing your first bachelor’s degree.

We offer the focus courses W (Economics), T (Technical Sciences) and M (Medicine Sciences) in German and English.

We are convinced that success can be planned.

Entrust us with the companionship and preparation of your education.

 

German Education Gate

Our “german education gate” program ideally prepares you for the Feststellungsprüfung within the framework of a compact and qualified course. Our courses at Studienkolleg NRW last 8-10 months, depending on your choice of focus. If required or if your language skills are not sufficient, you can attend a  language preparation course  in German or English.

Im MediaPark 4c
D-50670 Köln
info@studienkolleg-nrw.de
application@studienkolleg-nrw.de
Tel.: +49 221 973 199 593
Fax: +49 221 973 199 599

Inhalte


Inhalte - german education gate

„German Education“ gewinnt für internationale Studierende zunehmend an Bedeutung. Deutschland verfügt über eine hervorragende und qualifizierte Bildungslandschaft. Private und staatliche Hochschulen sowie Universitäten sind im internationalen Wettbewerb wesentlich kostengünstiger.
Damit Sie als ausländische/r Studieninteressierte/r die Zulassungskriterien erfüllen, müssen Sie an der sogenannten „Feststellungsprüfung“ teilnehmen. Sofern Sie diese Prüfung erfolgreich absolvieren, können Sie je nach Auswahl des Kurses und der Sprache an einer deutschen Universität oder Hochschule studieren.

Nach einer erfolgreichen Teilnahme an der Feststellungsprüfung garantiert Ihnen die Hochschule Fresenius bei Erfüllen der geltenden Zugangsvoraussetzungen einen Studienplatz in einem ihrer Bachelorprogramme. Selbstverständlich können Sie sich auch an einer anderen Einrichtung bewerben und nach einem ersten Bachelorabschluss ein Masterprogramm besuchen.
Wir bieten Ihnen die Schwerpunktkurse W (Wirtschaft), T (Technik) und M (Medizin) in deutscher und englischer Sprache an.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Erfolg planbar ist.
Vertrauen Sie uns die Begleitung und Vorbereitung Ihrer Bildung an.

german education gate

Unser Programm „german education gate“ bereitet Sie im Rahmen eines kompakten und qualifizierten Kurses ideal auf die Feststellungsprüfung vor. Unsere Kurse am studienkolleg nrw dauern je nach Auswahl des Schwerpunktes 8-10 Monate. Bei Bedarf oder nicht ausreichenden Sprachkenntnissen kann ein vorgeschalteter sprachlicher Vorbereitungskurs in Deutsch oder Englisch besucht werden.