Im MediaPark 4c
D-50670 Köln
info@studienkolleg-nrw.de
application@studienkolleg-nrw.de
Tel.: +49 221 973 199 593
Fax: +49 221 973 199 599

Our Partner

Our Partner


Our Partner

Studienkolleg NRW cooperates with Hochschule Fresenius – University of Applied Sciences. The district government of Cologne has commissioned this state-recognized university to conduct the Feststellungsprüfung. Studienkolleg NRW supports you in your professional preparation for this exam. In order to let our studienkolleg students concentrate on the course content, we take care of everything else such as finding accommodation, networking with the Hochschule Fresenius – University of Applied Sciences, mentoring, cultural programs, events and much more.

Our team consists of experienced staff and lecturers, and our claim is quality leadership in order to offer you the best possible preparation for studying in Germany. In particular, we focus on language development in German and English. Furthermore, we offer additional value-added services such as special language support and individual mentoring.

As a university partner, we cooperate with Hochschule Fresenius University of Applied Sciences at the Cologne site. The quality of the educational institution, the offers and the infrastructure provide you with an ideal learning platform for studying in Germany in cooperation with the Studienkolleg NRW.

The simplified procedure for applicants from China
Hochschule Fresenius – University of Applied Sciences participates in the so-called “Simplified Procedure” of the Academic Evaluation Service (APS) in Beijing for the granting of a visa for Germany. This means that if all requirements are met, the university will work with the APS to ensure that you receive your visa and can arrive in time for your course.

 

Currently, Studienkolleg NRW cooperates with the following educational partners:

Contact us

 

+49 221 973 199 593

or you may send us e-mail to:

info@studienkolleg-nrw.de

Studienkolleg NRW works at moment with individuel parnters together as well:

Anisa Berdina
T:015237743849
E:anissa.berdina@web.de

Im MediaPark 4c
D-50670 Köln
info@studienkolleg-nrw.de
application@studienkolleg-nrw.de
Tel.: +49 221 973 199 593
Fax: +49 221 973 199 599

Unsere Partner


Unsere Partner

Das Studienkolleg NRW kooperiert mit der Hochschule Fresenius. Die Bezirksregierung Köln hat diese staatlich anerkannte Hochschule mit der Durchführung der Feststellungsprüfung beauftragt. Das Studienkolleg NRW unterstützt Sie bei der fachlichen Vorbereitung auf diese Prüfung. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Kursinhalte, wir kümmern uns um alles andere wie die Unterkunftsgewinnung, Vernetzung an die Hochschule Fresenius, Mentoring, Kulturprogramme, Events u.v.m.

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und Dozierenden, und unser Anspruch ist die Qualitätsführerschaft, um Ihnen eine optimale Vorbereitung für ein Studium in Deutschland anbieten zu können. Dabei legen wir insbesondere einen Fokus auf die sprachliche Entwicklung in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch. Ferner bieten wir weitere Mehrwertangebote wie spezielle Sprachförderung und individuelle Betreuung.

Als Hochschulpartner kooperieren wir mit der Hochschule Fresenius am Standort Köln. Die Qualität der Bildungseinrichtung, die Angebote und die Infrastruktur bieten Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Studienkolleg NRW eine ideale Lernplattform für ein Studium in Deutschland.

Das vereinfachte Verfahren
Die Hochschule Fresenius nimmt am sogenannten „Vereinfachten Verfahren“ der Akademischen Prüfstelle (APS) in Peking zur Erteilung eines Visums für Deutschland teil. Dies bedeutet, dass bei Vorliegen aller Voraussetzungen die Hochschule in Zusammenarbeit mit der APS dafür sorgt, dass Sie Ihr Visum erhalten und rechtzeitig für Ihren Kurs einreisen können.

Derzeit arbeitet das Studienkolleg NRW mit folgenden Bildungspartnern zusammen:

Kontaktieren Sie uns

+49 221 973 199 593

oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail:

info@studienkolleg-nrw.de

 

MSE – Mercator Science & Education Sdn. Bhd, Beijing Branch

c/o Ya De Shi Da Education & Consulting Co., Lt

Anschrift: Office 517, Tianjian Tower, No. 6 Hui Xin Nan Li, Chaoyang District 100029 Beijing, P.R. China

Tel.: +86-10 8485 8481
Mobile: +86 186 1224 6219
E-Mail: simon.lee@debeijing.com

 

LINGUA SERICA – INSTITUT LUDWIG

 

Anschrift: Berliner Allee 56
40212 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49-0211 9575 1816
E-Mail: info@lingua-serica.de
Wechat: Lingua-Serica

 
International House Cologne / Köln Insula

Anschrift: Vogelsanger Straße 61
50823 Köln

Telefon: +49-221 79004204
E-Mail: info@insulakoeln.com
Web: www.insulakoeln.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/insulakoeln