Im MediaPark 4c
D-50670 Köln
info@studienkolleg-nrw.de
application@studienkolleg-nrw.de
Tel.: +49 221 973 199 593
Fax: +49 221 973 199 599

Erfahrungsberichte

Erfahrungsbericht

Name: Anastasia Burova
Country of origin: Russia

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: T-course
Admission to the course electrical engineering at Ruhr-Universität Bochum

 

“I am very thankful for the support during my course and the help with applying at universities! And I am happy I chose to study at the Studienkolleg.”

Name: Ahmed El Aroussi
Country of origin: Marocco

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: M-course
Admission to the course medical technology at Westfälische Hochschule Gelsenkirchen

 

 

My time at the Studienkolleg NRW was wonderful. We did not only prepare for the examination, we also got to know the German culture. Every one of us had a mentor, with whom we could do something together. For example, to get to know the city to settle in. we celebrated everything feasible: Christmas, carnival and we even had a graduation party despite the Corona situation (of course we have respected the infection protection rules).

We were also well looked after and advised by the great team, personally the team helped me a lot in making important decisions and finding an apartment that suits me perfectly and it is in a great location in Cologne.

I also had the very best German teacher, so my German has improved very quickly. I was always amazed how the Studienkolleg NRW consists of lecturers with so much experience and a cool team of pedagogues.

I am now studying medical technology at the Westphalian university and I am very happy with it. However, I think it’s a shame because I moved away from Cologne. You can’t live in Cologne without falling in love with the city.

The combination between a healthy environment (fellow students who are really motivated), the feeling of security that I got from the Studienkolleg NRW and the numerous activities that one can undertake in Cologne led to the success of my first year in Germany. (“Hard work” is not to be forgotten).

Name: Yan Hu
Country of origin: China

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course Asian studies at Universität Bonn

 

 

The time at the Studienkolleg was unforgettable. The lecturers are very friendly and if you have any questions, you can discuss them directly with the lecturers and solve the problem. It is beneficial that there is small group when you want to learn something. And I made a lot of friends. 🙂

Name: Hyejin Lee
Country of origin: Korea

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course social sciences at Ruhr-Universität Bochum

 

IN ANY CASE I liked the Studienkolleg very much: During this period, I was able to prepare myself very well on the FSP despite the corona pandemic. In my opinion, the online lectures went very well. And every time I felt that every lecturer was very well prepared and heartily in every lesson, even though we asked so many different and diverse questions.

They were completely helpful!

Name: Daniel Müller
Country of origin: Deutschland (Graduated hgih school in Canada)

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course International Business Management at Hochschule Fresenius Munich Campus

 

I would also like to thank you all again! I have only positive memories of my time in Cologne. The teachers were all great and you could tell that they were teaching with enthusiasm. You don’t always experience having such motivated teachers!

I would also like to thank you and the entire team which gave everything behind the organization!

Thanks to this great performance, I can finally study at Fresenius in Munich! Thank you very much 🙂

Name: Jiafeng Qian
Country of origin: China

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course Economics at Universität Bremen

 

 

What I particularly liked about the Studienkolleg NRW was that the teachers were super nice. They have helped me a lot, not only about with the culture in Germany, but also a lot of helpful tips in normal life. I am also absolutely satisfied with the apartment. I can buy everything I need nearby. It is my opinion that I cannot forget the time at the Studienkolleg NRW.

在NRW的预科中令我最为感动的是我们那些可爱的老师。她们不仅仅帮助我熟悉德国的文化并且给了我很多生活上有用的建议。除此之外我对我们的住宿公寓非常满意,我可以买到所有我想要买的东西。我难以忘记在NRW预科的度过的时间!

Name: Anastasiia Stepannikova
Country of origin: Russia

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course business psychology at Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

 

 

I miss my time at the Studienkolleg so much. Thanks to this year, I not only made international contacts and learned a lot of new things, but also got used to the new culture and the country. Now, while studying, all of this knowledge that I acquired in the Studienkolleg helps me. I am also accompanied by my friends, with whom we have learned to live in Germany. I am very grateful and very happy that my path started here at the Studienkolleg in Cologne. I will never forget how much help, encouragement and of course support we have received. Thank you, Ms. Etienne, Ms. Poreschack, Ms. Gnech, Ms. Sun, all professors and teachers !! 🙂

Name: Marvin Tellez Perez
Country of origin: Nicaragua

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course economics at Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt

 

 

Hello to the entire Studienkolleg team. Unfortunately, I couldn’t thank you personally when I received my letter of admission to the University of Frankfurt, because I had to quickly deal with the paperwork, look for an apartment and carry out / start the process of extending my residence permit.
Therefore, I would like to thank you for the last year at the Studienkolleg NRW. I enjoyed my stay in Cologne very much and I also liked how we got to the examination despite the crisis.

Name: Jialu Wang
Country of origin: China

Participant Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-course
Admission to the course business administration at Universität zu Köln

 

 

The college atmosphere was very friendly and relaxing. The teachers are super nice and always happy to help. What I like best is that I met a lot of friends from different cultures here. I am happy to have such an impressive experience and I am also very grateful for the support of the Studienkolleg NRW. Thank you again 😉

 

 

Name: Yeva Bobchenko
Herkunftsland: Ukraine

Participant Studienkolleg 2018/19: W-course
Favorite subjects: German, Mathematics, economics and culture

Admission to the course business administration in the winter semester 2019/20 at Universität zu Köln..

“Learning is light, ignorance is darkness“
“Ученье- свет, а неученье- тьма”

My story of exploring Germany started with the Studienkolleg NRW. Looking back now, when it is all over, I remember each day with warm and pleasant memories. What are the advantages of the Studienkolleg NRW? Modern equipment of the rooms, competent and helpful professors and a friendly team. I would love to experience these 10 months of daily self-development again.

Name: Liner Chu (Emily)
Country of origin: China

Participant Studienkolleg 2018/19: W-course
Favorite subjects: German, Mathematics, economics and culture

Admission to the course business administration in winter semester 2019/20 at Universität zu Köln.

“What I particularly liked about the Studienkolleg NRW was that I met many friends and nice teachers. The teachers here are all professional and friendly. Not only did they help me study, but they gave me a lot of advice on life. The time at the Studienkolleg NRW was super nice, which I will never forget. ”

在NRW预科里我认识了很多朋友也遇到了非常友善的老师。老师们都非常专业和亲切,他们不仅在学习上帮助了我,也给了我很多生活上的建议,我永远不会忘记在预科度过的美好时光。

Name: Kiran Malhi
Country of origin: Indien

Participant Studienkolleg 2018/19: M-course
Favorite subject: Biology

Admission to the course biology in winter semester 2019/20 at Universität zu Köln

“It was a great experience at the Studienkolleg NRW. The staff always showed understanding and helpfulness. Mainly, you will be very well prepared for the examination with the help of good teachers. What I still find very helpful were the regular exams before the FeP. ”

Name: Shuyi Zhang (Isabella)
Country of origin: China

Participant Studienkolleg 2018/19: M-course
Favorite subjects: Physics and chemistry

Admission to the course chemistry in winter semester 2019/20 at Universität zu Köln.

“What I particularly liked about the Studienkolleg NRW was that the teachers are super nice. They are always helpful and patient. The time at the Studienkolleg NRW was unforgettable, although the courses were time-consuming, but it’s worth it. Ms. Sun helped me settling in (Visa, renting an apartment, tricks) with a lot of tips. Mr. Schrey offered a lot of help. Mr. Ponsch was nice and helped me with technical language. Mr. Bielig can explain very well.
预科里的老师人都超级好,这是我最喜欢这个预科的地方。老师们总是很乐于助人以及十分耐心。在预科的时间是难以忘却的,尽管在预科要花费很多精力,但是这是值得的。

Name: Balzhan Zhumabaeva
Country of origin: Kazakhstan

Participant Studienkolleg 2018/19: M-course
Favorite subjects: Physics, culture, chemistry, biology

Admission to the course biology in winter semester 2019/20 at Heinrich Heine Universität Düsseldorf.

“To be honest, this academic year was the most interesting of my life, so the time at the Studienkolleg NRW passed really quickly. The process of the course was very exciting. What I particularly liked was that there was a lot of support from the office (Ms. Sun, Ms. Etienne, Ms. Poreschack). They helped me a lot to settle in for student life in Cologne. The professors work very professionally and effectively, but one must not forget that most of the success of the assessment test depends on the examinee himself. I am very grateful to the Studienkolleg NRW for this positive experience! “

Im MediaPark 4c
D-50670 Köln
info@studienkolleg-nrw.de
application@studienkolleg-nrw.de
Tel.: +49 221 973 199 593
Fax: +49 221 973 199 599

Erfahrungsbericht

Name: Anastasia Burova
Herkunftsland: Russland

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2019/20: T-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Elektrotechnik an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

 

“Ich bin Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung während meines Studiums und der Bewerbung an der Unis sehr dankbar! Und ich bin froh, dass ich an Ihrem Studienkolleg studiert habe.”

Name: Ahmed El Aroussi
Herkunftsland: Marokko

Teilnehmer Studienkolleg 2019/20: M-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Medizintechnik an der Westfälischen Hochschule Gelsenkirchen

 

 

Meine Zeit im Studienkolleg NRW war wunderschön, wir haben uns nicht nur auf die Prüfung vorbereitet, sondern auch die deutsche Kultur kennengelernt. Jeder von uns hatte einen Mentor, mit dem man etwas am Wochenende unternehmen kann, um zum Beispiel sich in die Stadt einzuleben. Wir haben alles mögliche gefeiert: Weihnachten, Karneval und hatten sogar ein Abschlussfeier trotz der Corona schwierigen Situation ( wir haben natürlich die Infektionsschutz Regel beachtet und respektiert ).

Außerdem waren wir super betreut und beratet von dem tollen Team, persönlich hat mir das Team viel geholfen, wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen und eine Wohnung, die mir perfekt passt und in einer super Lage in Köln ist, zu finden.

Ich hatte auch die aller beste Deutschlehrerin, mein deutsch hat sich also sehr schnell verbessert. Mich hat es immer gewundert, wie Studienkolleg NRW aus Dozenten mit so viel Erfahrung und ein cooles Team von Pädagogen besteht.

Ich Studiere jetzt Medizintechnik an der westfälischen Hochschule und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Ich finde es allerdings sehr schade weil ich von Köln ausgezogen bin. Man kann nämlich nicht in Köln wohnen ohne sich in die Stadt zu verlieben.

Die Kombination zwischen einer gesunden Umgebung (Kommilitonen, die richtig motiviert sind), dem Sicherheitsgefühl, das ich von Studienkolleg NRW bekommen habe und den zahlreichen Aktivitäten, die man in Köln unternehmen kann, hat zum Erfolg meines ersten Jahres in Deutschland geführt. („Hard work“ ist nicht zu vergessen).

Name: Yan Hu
Herkunftsland: China

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Asienwissenschaften an der Universität Bonn

 

 

Die Zeit am Studienkolleg war unvergesslich. Die Dozenten sind sehr freundlich und wenn man Frage hat, kann man direkt mit Dozenten diskutieren und das Problem lösen. Es ist vorteilhaft, dass es kleine Gruppe ist, wenn man etwas lernen. Und ich habe viele Freunde kennengelernt. 🙂

Name: Hyejin Lee
Herkunftsland: Korea

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Sozialwissenschaften an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

 

AUF JEDEN FALL hat das Studienkolleg mir sehr gefallen : In diesem Zeitraum konnte ich mich auf die FSP sehr gut vorbereiten trotz der Corona Pandemie. Also meiner Meinung nach sind die virtuellen Vorlesungen sehr gut gelaufen. Und ich habe mich jedes mal wirklich gefühlt, dass jedes Dozent jeden Unterricht herzlich tief vorbereitet hat, obwohl wir so unterschiedliche vielfaltige Fragen gestellt haben.

Sie waren vollkommen hilfreich.

Name: Daniel Müller
Herkunftsland: Deutschland (Schulabschluss aus Kanada)

Teilnehmer Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang International Business Management an der Hochschule Fresenius München

 

Ich möchte mich auch nochmals bei Ihnen allen bedanken! Ich habe nur Positive Erinnerungen an meine Zeit in Köln. Die Lehrer waren alle top und man hat gemerkt, dass sie mit Begeisterung unterrichtet haben. Das erlebt man nicht immer, dass man so motivierte Lehrer hat!

Auch bei Ihnen und dem gesamten Team, die hinter der Organisation alles geben möchte mich bedanken!!!

Dank dieser super Leistung kann ich nun endlich an der Fresenius in München studieren! Vielen Dank 🙂

Name: Jiafeng Qian
Herkunftsland: China

Teilnehmer Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Bremen

 

 

Am Studienkolleg NRW hat mir besonders gefallen,dass die Lehrerinnen super nett sind. Sie haben mir ganz viel geholfen, nicht nur über die Kultur in Deutschland, sondern auch viele hilfsreiche Tipps in normalem Leben. Aüßerdem bin ich mit der Wohnung absolut zufrieden. Ich kann alles in der Nähr kaufen, was ich brauche. Ich bin der Meinung, dass ich die Zeit am Studienkolleg NRW nicht vergessen kann.

在NRW的预科中令我最为感动的是我们那些可爱的老师。她们不仅仅帮助我熟悉德国的文化并且给了我很多生活上有用的建议。除此之外我对我们的住宿公寓非常满意,我可以买到所有我想要买的东西。我难以忘记在NRW预科的度过的时间!

Name: Anastasiia Stepannikova
Herkunftsland: Russland

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Wirtschaftspsychologie an der Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

 

 

Ich vermisse die Zeit am Studienkolleg so sehr. Dank dieses Jahres habe ich nicht nur internationale Kontakte geknüpft und viel Neues gelernt, sondern auch mich in die neue Kultur und das Land eingelebt. Jetzt beim Studium helfen mir alle diese Kenntnisse, die ich im Studienkolleg erworben habe. Außerdem begleiten mich meine Freunde, mit denen wir zusammen gelernt haben, in Deutschland zu leben. Ich bin sehr dankbar und sehr froh, dass mein Weg hier am Studienkolleg in Köln angefangen hat. Ich werde nie vergessen, wie viele Hilfe, Ermutigung und natürlich Unterstützung uns geschenkt wurde. Danke Ihnen, Frau Etienne, Frau Poreschack, Frau Gnech, Frau Sun, alle Professoren(innen) und Lehrende!! 🙂

Name: Marvin Tellez Perez
Herkunftsland: Nicaragua

Teilnehmer Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt

 

 

Guten Tag an das gesamte Studienkolleg-Team, Leider konnte ich mich nicht persönlich bei Ihnen bedanken, als ich meinen Zulassungsbescheid an der Universität Frankfurt erhielt, da ich schnell den Papierkram erledigen, eine Wohnung suchen und den Prozess zur Verlängerung meiner Aufenthaltserlaubnis durchführen/starten musste.

Deshalb möchte ich mich bedanken für die letzte Jahr im Studienkolleg NRW. Mein Aufenthalt in Köln hat mir sehr gut gefallen und mir hat auch gefallen, wie wir trotz der Krise zur Feststellungsprüfung gekommen sind.

Name: Jialu Wang
Herkunftsland: China

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2019/20: W-Kurs
Zulassung zum Studiengang Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität zu Köln

 

 

Das Studienkollegsklima war sehr freundlich und entspannend. Die Lehrer sind super lieb und helfen immer gern. Was mir am besten gefällt ist, dass ich hier viele Freunde aus verschiedenen Kulturen getroffen habe. Ich bin glücklich, so eine eindrucksvolle Erfahrung zu haben und bin ich auch sehr dankbar für die Unterstützung des Studienkolleg NRW. Danke euch nochmal 😉

 

 

Name: Yeva Bobchenko
Herkunftsland: Ukraine

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2018/19: W-Kurs
Lieblingsfach/-fächer: Deutsch, Mathematik, VWL und Kultur

Zulassung zum Studiengang BWL im Wintersemester 2019/20 an der Universität zu Köln.

“Lernen ist Licht, Unwissenheit ist Finsternis“
“Ученье- свет, а неученье- тьма”

Meine Geschichte, Deutschland zu erkunden, hat mit dem Studienkolleg NRW angefangen. Jetzt zurückblickend, wenn alles schon vorbei ist, ich erinnere mich jeden Tag mit warmen und angenehmen Erinnerungen. Was sind die Vorteile des Studienkollegs NRW? Moderne Ausstattung der Räume, kompetente und hilfsbereite Professoren und freundliches Team. Ich würde diese 10 Monate der täglichen Selbstentwicklung gerne wieder erleben.

Name: Liner Chu (Emily)
Herkunftsland: China

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2018/19: W-Kurs
Lieblingsfach/-fächer: Mathematik, VWL und Kultur

Zulassung zum Studiengang Betriebswirtschaftslehre im Wintersemester 2019/20 an der Universität zu Köln.

„Am Studienkolleg NRW hat mir besonders gefallen, dass ich viele Freunde und nette Lehrer kennengelernt habe. Die Lehrer hier sind alle professionell und freundlich. Sie halfen mir nicht nur beim Lernen, sondern gaben mir viele Ratschläge zum Leben. Die Zeit am Studienkolleg NRW war super schön, die ich nie vergessen werde.“
在NRW预科里我认识了很多朋友也遇到了非常友善的老师。老师们都非常专业和亲切,他们不仅在学习上帮助了我,也给了我很多生活上的建议,我永远不会忘记在预科度过的美好时光。

Name: Kiran Malhi
Herkunftsland: Indien

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2018/19: M-Kurs
Lieblingsfach/-fächer: Biologie

Zulassung zum Studiengang Biologie im Wintersemester 2019/20 an der Universität zu Köln.

„Es war eine schöne Erfahrung am Studienkolleg NRW. Das Personal hat immer Verständnis und Hilfsbereitschaft gezeigt. Hauptsächlich wird man mit Hilfe von guten Lehrern sehr gut auf Feststellungsprüfung vorbereitet. Was ich noch sehr hilfreich finde, waren die vor der FSP regelmäßig geführten Klausuren.“

Name: Shuyi Zhang (Isabella)
Herkunftsland: China

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2018/19: M-Kurs
Lieblingsfach/-fächer: Physik und Chemie

Zulassung zum Studiengang Chemie im Wintersemester 2019/20 an der Universität zu Köln.

“Am Studienkolleg NRW hat mir besonders gefallen, dass die Lehrer sind super nett. Sie sind immer hilfsbreit und gedultig.Die Zeit am Studienkolleg NRW war unvergesslich, obwohl die kurs sind zeitaufwendig, aber es lohnt sich. Frau Sun hat mir bei dem Leben(Visum,Wohnung mieten, Tricks) viele Tipps gegeben. Herr Schrey hat viel Hilfe angeboten. Herr Ponsch war nett und hat mir bei Fachsprache geholfen. Herr Bielig kann sehr gut erklären.”
预科里的老师人都超级好,这是我最喜欢这个预科的地方。老师们总是很乐于助人以及十分耐心。在预科的时间是难以忘却的,尽管在预科要花费很多精力,但是这是值得的。

Name: Balzhan Zhumabaeva
Herkunftsland: Kasachstan

Teilnehmerin Studienkolleg 2018/19: M-Kurs
Lieblingsfach/-fächer: Physik, Kultur, Chemie, Biologie

Zulassung zum Studiengang Biologie im Wintersemester 2019/20 an der Heinrich Heine Universität Düsseldorf.

“Ehrlich gesagt, dieses Studienjahr war am interessantesten in meinem Leben, dementsprechend ist die Zeit am Studienkolleg NRW wirklich schnell vorbei gegangen. Der Prozess des Studiums war sehr spannend. Was mir besonders gefallen ist, dass man viel Unterstützung von Büro (Frau Sun, Frau Etienne, Frau Poreschack) bekommt. Sie haben mir viel geholfen um mich für das Studentenleben in Köln einzuleben. Die Professoren arbeiten sehr fachlich und effektiv, aber man muss nicht vergessen, dass der grösste Teil des Erfolgs bei der Feststellungsprüfung vom Prüfling selbst abhängig ist. Ich bin sehr dankbar für Studienkolleg NRW für diese positive Erfahrung!”